Welcome to the inner working of my mind, so dark and foul I can't disguise

Delivery!

I find the more I make myself smile the more I want to smile. And that is progress in my eyes. I can’t banish my overly negative thoughts from my mind just yet but enough about that. My new new computer case arrived today and it is a beauty. This by itself amounts to a whole weeks worth of happiness.

BitFenix Prodigy Mini-ITX Cube Case 

In Midnight Black

In Midnight Black

This is the case for my new computer and at the moment it is just an empty shell. I’m very excited because I after all this time I am finally building my own computer and the other components will be here by the end of next week. So until its insides are delivered my case is staying in the box for the next week or so .

I’ll show you my complete computer when the rest of the parts arrive.

 

Leave a comment